fishing with my dad

 

The day my dad and i sore an amazing creek what had beautiful rainbow trout. My dad and i love fly fishing so we planed a weekend to go over to catch the trout. the morning we were walking to the creek .so my dad and i took a thermos so we can have a hot cup of tea as it was rely cold.  My dad had his first cast and caught  a 12 cm trout then i had a cast and got nothing a few cast latter i got a massive trout the biggest fish i ever caught the end

One thought on “fishing with my dad

  1. hello Henry
    I love fishing so this is a very interesting story for me. what i liked was how you said rainbow trout instead of just trout because people that haven’t herd of them before they would think that trout are boring but rainbow trout are more colorful and happy. hon thing that would be better was if you used more punctuation. from Evan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *